Leading Towards an Agile, Resilient and Sustainable Future

Sign up here:

27.01.2022
10:00
Free
Webinar
27.01.2022
10:00
Free
Online

About the webinar

We welcome you to join the EGN Global Live Webinar on Thursday, January 27, 2021, from 10.00 – 11:00 AM.

Meet Terence Mauri, an influential and outspoken expert on the future of leadership. He is the founder of Hack Future Lab, a think tank looking at how leaders can scale an agile and resilient future. During this webinar, Terence will talk about why it is time to rethink the importance of trust in securing an inclusive, human-led and sustainable future.

Sustainable leadership is all about adapting a responsible approach to the way that we lead. We need to rethink sustainable management. We have had too much focus on the good intentions and too little on how we create a business that ensures that they become valuable changes for our organization and the outside world.

Join the webinar with Terence Mauri as he will provide some how-to tools on how sustainable management contributes to creating well-being, profit, and a better planet. During this webinar, Terence will provide some good take-aways that deal with businesses’ strategic choices in terms of implementing greener business procedures and sustainable strategies.

Times adjusted for time zones:

9.00 – 10.00 AM Central European time (CET)
10.00 – 11.00 AM Helsinki time
3.00 – 4:00 PM Bangkok time
4.00 – 5.00 PM Hongkong time
7.00 – 8.00 PM Sydney time
9.00 – 10.00 PM New Zealand time

We point out that only EGN members subsequently have access to the webinar materials: recording and associated hand-outs.

By signing up, you agree to our declaration of consent.​

About Terence

Terence is an influential and outspoken expert on the future of leadership. He is the founder of Hack Future Lab, a think tank looking at how leaders can scale an agile and resilient future. Terence has first-hand experience of growing $100m+ businesses in rapidly changing times as a former director at Saatchi & Saatchi where he advised leaders from iconic companies including Apple, Microsoft, Netflix and Novartis. 

TwitterLinkedInFacebookCopy Link